top of page
  • Writer's picturePublic Times

Selena Gomez's achieves first No.1 on Billboard Hot 100 with 'love You to Lose Me'


Washington D. C. [USA], Nov 5 Selena Gomez's latest single 'Lose You To Love Me' has topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart making it her first song to reach to the number one position in coveted list. the 27-year old clinched her latest release which was out late lost month. Exuding happiness over the same, Gomez tweeted a still of her and shared that the ''song is so dear'' to her heart.''My first number 1 !! This song is so dear to my heart. I've been working so hard to make this album as honest and fun as possible while remaining vulnerable enough to share where I am in life,'' she added . Moreover, the 'Wolves' singer thanked fans and added, ''I love you deeply and thank you so much for listening. I want to thank each and every person that was [a part] of this moment that I'll never forget!''

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page